Administrative Team
Silvia A. Haas
Executive Director
 
Date started : March 2009
 
Birth place: Naples, Florida
 
Email: shaas@gooca.org
 
Biography Continued
Margaret Newman Thornton
Director of Services
 
Date started : March 2009
 
Birth place: Kinston, North Carolina
 
Email: mnewman@gooca.org
 
Biography Continued
Jenny Griffith
Program Director
 
Date started : July 2, 2014
 
Birthdate: October 27th
 
Birth place: Ceiba, Puerto Rico
 
Email: jgriffith@gooca.org
 
Biography Continued
 
Board Advisor
 
Board of Directors
Laurie Hauptman
Treasurer
 
Date started : June 2014
 
Birthdate: May 5th
 
Birth place: Connecticut
 
Email: lhauptman@awd-cpa.com
 
Biography Continued
Dr. Dennis Rothschild
Vice President
 
Date started : March 2009
 
Birth place: California
 
Email: Heavjust@aol.com
 
Biography Continued
Terri Schon
Secretary
 
Date started : February 2011
 
Birthdate: April 29
 
Birth place: Pt. Pleasant, NJ
 
Email: terri.schon@gmail.com
 
Biography Continued
A. J. Adamczak
President
 
Date started : January 2014
 
Birthdate: July 22
 
Birth place: Jacksonville, Fl
 
Email: aadamczak@cfl.rr.com
 
Biography Continued
 
Board Members at Large
Sarah AuMiller
Board Member at Large
 
Date started : February 2015
 
Birthdate: February 24
 
Birth place: Annapolis, Maryland
 
Email: sarah@hoytbryan.com
 
Biography Continued
Dr. Lindsay Shaw
Board Member at Large
 
Date started : September 2015
 
Birthdate: December 21
 
Birth place: Hollywood, Florida
 
Email: lindsay.shaw@orlandohealth.com
 
Biography Continued
Gene Schreckengost
Board Member at Large
 
Date started : January 2014
 
Birthdate: May 12
 
Birth place: Alliance, Ohio
 
Email: gschreckengost@pcl.com
 
Biography Continued
 
 
OCA Main Campus: (pass St. Paul's Presbyterian Church, take gravel drive to portables)
4917 Eli Street Orlando, FL 32804
(407) 808-7837


The Annex ( Therapy): 5125 Adanson Street Ste 750 Orlando, FL 32804
(407)-408-7402

The Exchange (Store): 5125 Adanson Street Ste 750 Orlando,FL 32804
 ( 407)-960-7782

Info@GoOCA.org  •  Fax (407) 630-8805

Our Belief:
It is OCA's goal that every participant will have an
Opportunity, in or out of the Community, to maximize their Ability.

 

    Image result for follow us on instagram logo

 

 

© 2014 OCA Orlando, FL.
All Rights Reserved.
OCA is a 501c3

Contact OCA (407) 808-7837
Main Address & Hours
4917 Eli St.
Orlando, FL 32804
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:30pm


  Powered By Palm CMS